Email:  |  Instructions for Authors (Download)


The scope covers the broad field of agriculture including Agronomy, Crop Science and Production, Crop Protection, Entomology, Horticulture, Animal Science and Production, Plant Breeding/Biotechnology, Soil Science, Fisheries / Aquaculture, Forestry, Agro-forestry, Agricultural Economics, Agricultural Extension and Rural Sociology, Food Science, Agricultural Education. Others areas are Environmental Sciences, Geography, Environmental Biology, Geology, Agro meteorology, Agricultural Engineering, Environmental Impact Assessment, Environmental Education, Applications of Remote Sensing, Geographic Information System (GIS), and Crop Modeling in Agriculture and Climate Change.

Volume 3 (No. 2)  2023

University of Abuja

The University of Abuja is a tertiary institution in the Nigerian capital, Abuja. It was established in January 1988 (under Decree No. 110 of 1992 as amended) as a dual-mode university with the mandate to run conventional and distance learning programmes.